Great Bleacher Report List

Posted: June 15, 2011 by jam7241993 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , ,

Once a day, I usually check the website Bleacher Report to see if I can find anything interesting on it. For those of you who don’t know about Bleacher Report, it is a sports website which lists anything you can ever want. One of the problems with it is that anybody can write for it, meaning many of the lists are bad. However, once in a while there is a good one, and I found a very good one today that I would like to share with our readers. This list is a list that I can see one of us doing for KHH. It lists the most worthless players in the NBA. It has many Nets and former Nets, but shockingly it left out some key pieces of this year’s team, like The Cracker and Travis (though it did include GadZoom and Petro). Who do you have at the top of your list? Read the article here.

Leave a comment